ALERTS:
Search:
Phone: 720-886-8800
Fax: 720-886-8888
Attendance: 720-886-8895

6525 S Wheatlands Parkway
Aurora, CO 80016
Special Services
English Language Learners

00000036.JPG
Amy Henrion- ahenrion@cherrycreekschools.org

00000019.JPG
Unique Cooper-
ucooper@cherrycreekschools.org

Learning Disabilities

00000014.JPG
Jenny Campbell- jcampbell32@c herrycreekschools.org

00000076.JPG
Crystal Summers- csummers15@cherrycreekschools.org


ILC

00000005.JPG
Alissa Beck
abeck5@cherrycreekschools.org

Occupational Therapy

00000037.JPG
Amy Higuchi- ahiguchi@cherrycreekschools.org


Psychologist

00000056.JPG
Erin Nelson- enelson19@cherrycreekschools.org


Social Worker
  
00000082.JPG           
Stacey Withanie- swithanie@cherrycreekschools.org


Speech Language 
       
00000060.JPG
Cathy Newton- cnewton9@cherrycreekschools.org

00000010.JPG
Dana Boyd-
dboyd3@cherrycreekschools.org​

Gifted and Talented

Maloney_Elizabeth14.JPG
Elizabeth Maloney
emaloney3@cherrycreekschools.org

Instructional Coach

00000070.JPG
Amy Beth Schulz
schulz2@cherrycreekschools.org

Differentiation and MTSS

Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.